Contact Us

For all membership enquiries contact:

Jackie Cannell
NAMSS Operations Officer

NAMSS,
PO Box 176,
Huntingdon PE27 9DJ

Email: Jackie.Cannell@NAMSS.ac.uk
Telephone: 07813 003 035

For specific aspects of NAMSS contact:

Polly Harrow
NAMSS Chairperson

Email: chair@NAMSS.ac.uk
Telephone: 01484 437000 x7765

NAMSS Executive Members

Executive Member: Polly Harrow
Chairperson
Institution: Kirklees College
Telephone: 01484 437000 x7765
Email: pharrow@kirkleescollege.ac.uk

Executive Member: Wayne Dewick
Deputy Chair & Treasurer
Institution: North Lindsey College
Telephone: 01724 294133
Email: wayne.dewick@northlindsey.ac.uk

Executive Member: Julia Breakwell
Institution: Heart of Worcestershire College
Telephone: 01527 572688
Email: jbreakwell@howcollege.ac.uk

Executive Member: Lisa Humphries
Institution: Chichester College
Telephone: 01243 786321 ext 2378
Email lisa.humphries@chichester.ac.uk

Executive Member: Kevin Grindley
Institution: South Thames College
Telephone: 0208 918 7354
Email: kevin.grindley@south-thames.ac.uk

Executive Member: Mark Lewis
Institution: Stratford Upon Avon College
Telephone: 01789 266245
Email: marklewis@stratford.ac.uk

Executive Member: Jane Linsell
Institution: South & City College Birmingham
Telephone: 0121 694 6236
Email: jane.linsell@sccb.ac.uk

Executive Member: Ian Budge
Institution: Havering Sixth Form College
Telephone: 01708 514402
Email: IanBUDGE@havering-sfc.ac.uk

Executive Member: Alexis Smith
Institution: Basingstoke College of Technology
Telephone: 01256 306471
Email: Alexis.Smith@bcot.ac.uk

Executive Member: Joe Baldwin
Institution: Brigend College
Telephone: 01656 302478
Email: JBaldwin@bridgend.ac.uk